Governing Body

1. Prof. G.Sudarshan  Reddy             Secretary cum Correspondent Chairperson 8793021818
2. Prof. Suleman Siddiqui,Former Vice-Chancellor, OU (Educationist)(G.C Nominee) Member 9849370043
3. Prof.P.S.N Reddy,Former HoD, Dept of Chemistry, OU (Educationist)(G.C Nominee)P S N Reddy, PhD FRSC
Professor of Chemistry (Retd)
Former HoD & Chairman, BoS
Department of Chemistry, Osmania University Hyderabad-500007, India
Mailing Address:
12-13-677/75/1, Plot # 180, Kimtee Clny
Tarnaka St 1, Secunderabad – 500017, India
(R) 040 27003633, (M) 99636 90216
Member 9963690216
4. Prof. A. Narasimha ReddyFormer Director, Directorate of Academic Audit(G.C.Nominee) Member 984041026040-27863999
5. Dr. Sabitha G Sr,Principal ScientistCSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Government of India)Tarnaka, Hyd-500007, GC -Nominee Member 9848070463
6. Mrs.M.Suchitra  Senior Faculty,R.B.V.R.R Women’s College Member 9348489191
7. Dr.(Mrs.) Vibha Chauhan,         Department of English, Zakir Hussain College,New Delhi-100002 UGC nominee 9810638582
8. Dr.G.Yadagiri ,             Principal, GDC(W)Begumpet,Hyderabad.  State Government Representative 9441364293
9. Dr. Sreeramulu D             Dean College Development Council, OU , Hyderabad. University Nominee 9440890489
10. Dr.J. Achutha Devi,Principal,R.B.V.R.R Women’s College  MemberSecretary  918328599497